COVID-19 Update: View our COVID-19 Resources.

Forward Sumner Announces 2018 Board of Directors and Executive Committee

2018 Executive Committee

  • Chairman Tim Ellis, City of Goodlettsville
  • Incoming Chair Daisy Casey, First Tennessee Bank
  • Past Chair Susan Peach, Highpoint Health Systems/Sumner Regional
  • Secretary/Treasurer Rick Turner, Rogers Group, Inc.
  • President/CEO Jimmy Johnston, Forward Sumner Economic Partnership

2018 Board Members

  • 2018 Board Members Regina Bartlett, Hendersonville Medical Center
  • Jimmy Batten, Batten & Shaw, Inc.
  • Jeff Bond, Reliant Bank
  • Hillary Bonham, Goodall Homes & Communities
  • J.R. Ernst, Ernst-Western Corporation
  • Mike Fussell, Hendersonville IDB
  • Johnny Garrett, Bone McAllester Norton, PLLC
  • Jim Harrison, Civil Site Design
  • Amanda Hite, STR Mack Hodges, Hodges Group
  • Anthony Holt, Sumner County Executive
  • Mike Incorvaia, Novita Technologies
  • Bryan Ledford, Rogers Group, Inc.
  • Scott Perry, The Memorial Foundation, Inc.
  • Joe Rewa, Hendersonville Utility District