FSEP Names 2023 Board of Directors

January 27, 2023  – At the January 27, 2023 Forward Sumner Economic Partnership Annual Stakeholders and Board of Directors  meeting, the following were appointed to the 2023 Board of Directors:


Executive Committee

Justin Coury, TriStar Hendersonville Medical Center – Chair

Hillary Goodall Bonham, Goodall Homes & Communities – Past Chair

Rod Harkleroad, Sumner Regional Medical Center

Tara Tenorio, Meta

Jimmy Johnston – President & CEO


Board Members

Tim Cole, Tennessee Grasslands

Susan Dye, UNIPRES

Johnny Garrett, Spencer Fane

Mike Gaughan, RE/MAX Choice Properties

Tony Gregory, Volunteer State  Bank

Jerry Herman, City of White House

Mack Hodges, Hodges Group

Meredith Hunter, Hendersonville Industrial Development Board

John Isbell, Sumner County Mayor

Scott Perry, The Memorial Foundation

Kevin Releford, GAP

Chris Rippy, Pinnacle Financial

Scot Robinson, Olympian Construction

Marius Sipos, Boyd

Randy Smith, Moonlight LLC

Bridget Winstead, Vanderbilt Hendersonville